Home Contact Us

Group Management
Mehran Eftekhar FCA
Position: Group Finance & Corporate Services Director
Location: Cyprus
Email: mehran@nestco.org
Mufid Sukkar
Position: Group Chief Strategy Officer
Location: Cyprus
Email: mufid@nestco.org
Ibrahim Barraj
Position: Group Legal Counsel
Location: Lebanon
Email: ibarraj@nestco.org
Christos Patsalides
Position: Group Chief Actuary & Risk Manager
Location: Cyprus
Email: christos@nestco.org
Marwan M. Bataineh
Position: Group Chief Information & Technology Officer
Location: Jordan
Email: marwan@nestco.org
Shafiq E. Nino
Position: Group Internal Audit Manager
Location: Jordan
Email: shafiq@nestco.org
Muhammad Chamaa
Position: Group Compliance Manager
Location: Cyprus
Email: muhammad@nestco.org
Biljana Kocevska
Position: Human Resources Manager
Location: Cyprus
Email: biljana@nestco.org
Sotiris Nicolaides
Position: Senior Assistant Group Finance Director
Location: Cyprus
Email: sotiris@nestco.org
Despo Tsangari
Position: Head of Administration
Location: Cyprus
Email: despo@nestco.org
 
©2008, Nest Investments (Holdings) Ltd |  Disclaimer Design & Development by BDigital | Powered by WebStudio